top of page
Search

Eclipse 2024 Activities

Hello, friends! Long time no talk. First of all, a little bit of business! I've made a big decision. Based on the significant cost increase of hosting and my limited use of the website in recent times, I have changed the link. If you have been visiting www.athomelearningfun.com, I still own the domain, but it is not connected to the blog/site anymore. From now on, unless things change, I will be posting from https://hallosite.wixsite.com/athomelearningfun.


Now, onto some fun. The big event, Solar Eclipse 2024, is happening in a matter of hours. Have you chosen to enjoy this event? If you will have time tomorrow during the eclipse, check out some of these free, downloadable activities I found on Teachers Pay Teachers. You will need an account and some you may have to sign up for something, etc, but there is no cost involved on the ones I linked to.

Solar Eclipse Craft Freebie:



Solar Eclipse Craft Coloring Sheet:




Solar Eclipse 2024 Coloring Sheet Printables:


Solar Eclipse Craft: https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Solar-Eclipse-Craft-3-No-Prep-Crafts-for-Solar-Eclipse-2024-Kindergarten-11369598?st=ff71d27f29a106021efeeaf63a58c4fa Let me know which you do, and be sure to thank the makers by reviewing them on Teachers Pay Teachers! Happy Eclipse Crafting and Activity-ing! ;) Laura

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page