top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

The times are strange...

Updated: Aug 20, 2020

Hello, friends! I just wanted to tell you that I'm still here, and I'm still thinking about ways to celebrate the little things in our daily lives. I'm still here to try and help out with all of the At Home Learning Fun that can be had. I realize that there is struggle and incredible injustices going on in the world that we all need to not sweep under the rug. While I understand that I can't ever fully understand, I'm here to listen. While I know the show can't just go on as it had, it has to go on to make a difference and keep teaching the impressionable kiddos. There IS hope. I apologize for not posting as much as I could, but I just want you to know I'm still here. I'm going to be scheduling posts and returning to the daily grind because helping kids is important, especially now. be good to yourself, be good to others. Take some time out to work on #selfcare and do EVERYTHING you can be be good humans. We can and have to do better. Let's start with us, let's start now. :) -Laura

I apologize for not posting as much, but just know that I'm still here and will be posting when I can. :)


-Laura


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page